Girls Against Boys formed in Washington, DC in 1988 and released 6 albums (including one on Adult Swim, three on Touch and Go, one on Geffen, and their last on Jade Tree).  They have toured the US and the rest of the world several times. They last played together at 2006's All Tomorrow Parties in New York and Los Angeles and their last proper tour was in 2002.  

Epitonic is ecstatic to announce the release of 'The Ghost List' EP out Sep 24 2013 -- co-released by the band and Epitonic. After over a decade, one of our very favorite bands has delivered a new collection of their unmistakeable sound that we love and so dearly missed.

Girls Against Boys are:
Eli Janney - bass, back-up vocals, keyboards
Scott McCloud - vocals, guitar
Johnny Temple - bass
Alexis Fleisig - drums