thousands of free and legal carefully curated MP3's

Zero 7

Zero 7 is the London-based producer duo of Sam Hardaker and Henry Binns. Working from their own studio, Zero 7 first became known for their remixes of Radiohead, Lenny Kravitz, Terry Callier, Sneaker Pimps, Lambchop, and others. Simple Things, their first full-length album, is a certified U.K. Gold album. It features contributions by a variety of string, horn, and percussion players and highlights the vocals of Sia Furler, Mozez, and Sophie Barker. The album was nominated for the U.K.'s prestigious Mercury Prize for "Album of the Year," alongside PJ Harvey, Radiohead, Basement Jaxx, Goldfrapp, and Gorillaz. Quango and Palm have released Simple Things in North America with two additional bonus tracks.